Meet the Team

PAL ADHESIVE PRODUCTS

Darren Lowe – darren.lowe@palgroup.co.uk
Managing Director – Adhesive Products division, Joint Managing Director – Extrusions division

Paul Fillery – paul.fillery@palgroup.co.uk
Sales Office Manager – Adhesive Products division

Marcus Oakley – marcus.oakley@palgroup.co.uk
Account Manager – Adhesive Products division

Wayne Aspley – wayne.aspley@palgroup.co.uk
Account Manager – Adhesive Products division

Neil Mclean – neil.mclean@palgroup.co.uk
Account Manager – Adhesive Products division

 
PAL EXTRUSIONS, PAL GLAZING, FENSYS DECKING & GEOPLAS DIVISIONS

Simon Lowe – simon.lowe@palgroup.co.uk
Managing Director – PAL Extrusions, PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking & Geoplas Divisions

Kevin Foster – kevin.foster@palgroup.co.uk
Sales & Marketing Director – PAL Extrusions, PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking & Geoplas Divisions

Steve Peason – steve.pearson@palgroup.co.uk
Sales Manager – PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking Divisions

Peter Russon – peter.russon@palgroup.co.uk
Technical Sales Manager – PAL Extrusions, Fensys Gate Systems Divisions

Derrie Cox – derrie.cox@palgroup.co.uk
Sales Office Manager – PAL Extrusions, PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking & Geoplas Divisions

Nick Farrow – nick.farrow@palgroup.co.uk
Technical Internal Sales – Fensys Decking, Gate and Fence Systems, PAL Shutters Divisions

 

PAL GROUP

Peter Lowe – peter.lowe@palgroup.co.uk
Group Chief Executive
Founded the Group in 1980 and still retains overall Executive control, driving the
organisation forward

Nick Walton – nick.walton@palgroup.co.uk
Group Financial Director
Qualified FCA with over 30 years experience in industry.
Joined the Group in 2001

Mike Harrison – mike.harrison@palgroup.co.uk
Group Production Director

Jon Hewitt – jon.hewitt@palgroup.co.uk
Group Financial Controller

Ross Herbert – ross.herbert@palgroup.co.uk
Business Systems Manager